Board of Directors

The AIDS Committee of Guelph and Wellington County is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors made up of 10 community members who believe in ACG's Mission and Values.

Our 2012-2013 Board Members:                

President:            Tony Macerollo
Vice-President: Richard Gilbert
Secretary: Nathan Lachowsky
Treasurer: Andrea Wyshniowsky
Directors: Marlene Pfaff
  Sofia Oke    
  Giselle Sargeant
  Janice Tigert Walters
  Alison Burnett
  Craig Lahey


Charitable Status # 10668 9821 RR0001 

Public Health Ministry of Ontario United Way Trillium Foundation Guelph Community Foundation